Reference manual is ready

Finally I have finished a reference manual, it isn’t very long, but SerfJ is not a big framework, so I think this little manual gives enough information to use whole functionality.

This is the first version of the manual, I guess there will be typos, so if you find some, please tell me so I’ll be able to fix them as soon as possible. Also, if you think it misses some important information, please tell me too.

Now I have to translate it to Spanish, it’s easier than writting it from zero, so I think next week it’ll be ready.

There is another new thing you can notice at the website, under Documentation menu, there is a new Roadmap option where you can see what will be in next versions.

Published by

Eduardo Yáñez Parareda

https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardoyanez

Leave a Reply

